VideoChallenge #2 Entry, Insane Dubstep

in #videochallenge7 years ago

Whew! I think I made it! For the second VideoChallenge I present Insane Dubstep Guy:


Video Credit: itzDeaMan

5 years old and that video is still rocking the top of the search!

Thanks to @challenge-trail for creating this video challenge.


Until next time my friends,
@jennswall
website, twitter, facebook

Sort:  

Wow. thanks

This is still one of my favorites. He is so in control of his body.

He is not human!
Awesome!

I know right?!

Excellent video. I loved how this man dances!

Me too, it's still one of my favorites. He's an absolute artist.

In 90's era, it is called breakdance. :)

lol, yeah. I suppose you could still call it that. Really the music is called dubstep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60