Review of STEEPSHOT App for iOS :: WW VLOG 004

in #video7 years ago (edited)

This video review is for the app "Steepshot", which is an Instagram-like photo app designed for Steemit.

Sidenote: I promise to find a better way to film my app reviews. My phone is my go-to for shooting video of this kind, but obviously that wasn't an option here.

To learn more, click here: Steepshot iOS alpha 0.0.1



Sort:  

Great review. This is my first look at steepshot. Honestly I feel like in the future that this type of thing could be huge for Steemit if done properly. And without the 4 post limit anymore it could really help people just doing a quick post.

I do like your recommendation for being able to edit the body text. I think that is key for sure.
Also I think it would be amazing if this had the ability to link to Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts as well to where when you post on Steepshot that it would blow it out to the other platforms as well with no additional work. Maybe that is asking too much though. Regardless cool review!

I don't think that's too much to ask at all! Those are useful features to have on generally any app where content is shareable. In fact, with enough success, I don't see why something like adding artsy filters would be out of the question sometime down the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84