My princess says it - Hello Steem

in #video7 years ago (edited)

She can pronounce the word Steem now

My daughter and I have been crazy again - she wearing her swim goggles but saying for the first time Steem - can you hear it?

Have a great day - Namaste - Steem On

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform!

Sooo cute!!! Welcome to steemit :) Your post voted and...

I love this age, your daughter is sweet! Enjoy her at this age!

Thanks a lot @reddust - she is an attention seeker, made for the stage

A very intelligent girl as a child already knows what is good.
Thank you very much dear friend @uwelang for sharing these pleasant emotions
have a beautiful day

Upvoted, Hello from the steem world to you and your daughter. take a look at my intro and help spread the steem,
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adriansky/intro-now-i-know-what-the-hype-is-all-about

hello, thanks and good luck!

Family time is one of the most joyful time for me too. Have a wonderful time and enjoy your day always! Followed you...

That is fantastic! Incredibly cute!

Thanks mate!

Adorable kid you got there.

Thanks my friend!

i love Children. I think more than most. They should not be on the net though. With all the freakin Pedo's out . Dude, I don't know Germany, but I know there are too many freaks out there. Children should be unseen, and protected... I would thumbs down you if i could on this one bro. it's a little cheesy, & pimpish for me... No, i didn't even push play. & the only people commenting I see are freakin grown ass men! Dude! You are being negligent!

I hear where you come from - freaks are out there everywhere and the discussion on protecting kids online is a very controverse one. There two opposite sides here I know and i had such thoughts earlier too, however there is no way of total protection - if we would follow that we would also stay away of posting animals, content about war, terrorism and whatever. There are even people here that have own profiles for their kids - I am sorry if my post did bother you - the comment on freaking grown ass men commenting this here might be not appropriate - some good buddies and i do see steemit by far more as family than the public Facebook type shit. But I respect your opinion.

An animal and a Child does not equate together as in protection or anything else uwelang. Look at what they have done to you bro. Making "Money" off of animals? So what! Showing children on a site that is "Monetized" It is Shady at best uwelang. It is unecessary child endangerment bro. & I don't have absolutely anything to gain from writing this except I hope to snap you out of it bro. I am not here to try and hurt you in any way. Not to flag anyone or threaten your freedom, or anything at all. Just saying, father to father.. this ain't right bro. Now check out the deception they have put on us all, in the vid. I posted earlier & tell me what you think please.

Thanks for the advise - what you refer to with this: Now check out the deception they have put on us all, in the vid. I posted earlier & tell me what you think please.?

"Pink"... I

All of the Hollywood Actresses .....Are MEN! lmao. I would post the vids, but I have to give credit to the men that did the work.... Oh, Your President, & all of the First ladies..Only like EVER! All DUDES!

& since your up. The Drver of Kennedy's car (Clearly) turned around and shot him in the face btw. His own freakin "Secret Service" Limo driver.

I might regret to reply - you are kind of funny or is it weird - thanks for taking the time to tell me the secrets of Hollywood and World History :-)

I am not being funny brother. The greatest trick the "Devil" played was to have people waiting for the so called "Anti Christ" I told my brother, He was here all along. Why do you think things always got progressively worse? His time is up. The veil is lifted, the "Demons" are being exposed before your very eyes. I am Jacob. I love you bro. Just start at the "Social Engineering" post & work your way up... Or Start at the top & work your way down to that post. The first European "Spirit" that was Kind to me, was German... So I understand what you have gone through. & your goodness of heart.

Ps. The men that did these videos are separate. They know not one another. So I posted them both to give you the perspective from two sides... but there are more people awakening daily. Even the animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54