Intro - "Now I know what the hype is all about!"steemCreated with Sketch.

After patiently waiting, little over a week for approval I finally made it. Special thanks to the ones that made this happen over at SteemitChat.com and approve I'm human, Too many bots out there on social media nowadays!

me.jpg

Whats up everyone my name is Adrian, born and raised in the city of San Francisco CA Photography & Art have always been a passion of mine. But not until my recovery from brain surgery 4 years ago I suffered from a ruptured blood vessel after waking up one morning which i'm truly blessed to still be alive and well today!

Since then i decided to go back to my roots where it all started for me Photography, Graffiti Art & Crypto It's all about the simple things in life, if you can't appreciate them you'll never be happy. Last and foremost i'm really excited to have stumbled upon this dope community STEEMIT!

bayarea.jpg

Are there any other Bay Area Steemians out there? If so drop a line, let me know!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Adrian!

Amazing to hear the story of your recovery after the brain surgery.
I'm sure you will have a great time on steemit and will get to know many awesome steemians!

Thanks Sirwin, Overwhelmed by all the love and already loving this community!

Hello, and welcome to Steemit @adriansky. I hope you will be sharing your photos with the community. Looking forward to it. Upvoted and followed :-)

Thanks allot, really looking forward on sharing and getting your feedback thanks for the love!

You're welcome

Nice images! I like your introduction 😊

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks, Likewise!

Welcome to Steemit, Adrian!

Thank you for introducing yourself @adriansky hope you have a great time here.

Thanks man like wise

Great intro @adriansky UV'd and following
Thanks 🙏 for sharing

No problem thank you for everything

Welcome, Adrian!

Thanks Ana, Hope you have a lovely week!

Amazing intro!!! Thanks for ur support!!! Best wishes!!! Followed ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49