Post #29 In The Whistleblower Series (Illegality of War & Tax) Now Has the Correct Video Presentation In it.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I just realised that I had pasted the wrong URL for Youtube into yesterday's Whistleblower post on the topic of the illegality of war and paying tax.

I have now corrected the embedded video there so you can watch the full presentation from the 3 speakers mentioned in the text of yesterday's post. It is worth watching as they provide a depth of detail not found in my text write up.

tech difficulties

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul

Sort:  

Hi ya. Hope you are well. I've been out of the loop a bit recently due to work so just doing the rounds and catching up.
I have this for you. I made it a while back and forgot to give this to you.
ura-soul-5.gif

Enjoy :)

Ah, great - thanks, no problem - I really like this version. I'll add it to my future posts. :)

No problem. It was fun to make. Give us a shout out when you first use it if you want.
Cool. Enjoy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49