You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTube: a decentralized video platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #video7 years ago

I'd appreciate it if you'd refrain from using words like "retarded" and just opted for using words like stupid or dumb instead. But this is a super cool, best of luck!! :)

Sort:  

I use the words that I want. We are not on a censorable media here, and I plan to enjoy my freedom to it's fullest.

Many will hate me for it, but some will love me for it.

What I don't get I guess is why use a word like "retarded" when there are plenty of non-disrespectful alternatives? If you'd let me know the importance in your eyes of using disrespectful words like that I'd greatly appreciate it! Anyway have a great day or night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47