You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update | Dtube Exclusive | vlog #0001

in #video6 years ago

Sounds like a very cool game place. I like the way you're so organized. I went ahead and followed you over at @swab as well. Be bold and courageous my friend!

Being it's only my 3rd day on Steemit 😬 I'm wanting to expand to video as well. Thanks for the inspiration! 😎

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Thanks for following my secondary account I am very excited to use this for more social style content that we see around the web. If you need tips on blogging I have a large backlog on this account.

Thx for the welcome! My only regret is that I didn't find Steemit when it first came out. I think I remember going on DTube a year ago for some video, and the interface kind of repelled me, and I just saw it as a gimmick to compete with YouTube, and never returned until now.

Ok, I'll for sure check out your backlog, because I am still figuring everything out. Bless ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69