All Play Friday with topkpop - EP8 (Radio recording Steemit)

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Snip20180128_6.png

Episode 8

Episode 8 was a wonderful fun time. I gave away a ton of Steem this week during my recently introduced fun game that included random trivia, a total of 25 Steem was awarded that was so generously donated. I want to thank you @sykochica who donated the majority of this week as well as @dwigle & @inthenow who also donated to help fund the fun trivia session. I stumped the audience a couple of times and even had to hand out clues! Can you believe it?! That is right, clues. Of course, the most wonderful part of Friday is the Original Music that I feature live on-air from Steemit Musicians!

What is All Play Friday with topkpop?

All Play Friday with topkpop is the most fun online radio show complete with live video featured on the Steem Star Network (@steemstarnetwork) that is run by Steemit's own @sircork. It is a fresh and fun variety radio show that is a very immersive and interactive experience. Every week is a little bit different with a variety of segments for the evening. A live stream is shown on steemstar.net, youtube and twitch. Live audience conversations are held in the steemstar-audience room of YouareHOPE's discord server.

This Week's Show

Youtube Video Link



This week I gave away 25 Steem through my random-trivia contest that happened live. Did some groan-worthy jokes, had some discussions about some important topics, and of course, played original music by Steemit musicians. This is a short and simple recap of the show:

  • Monologue
  • Groan-worthy jokes of the week
  • Random Trivia Steem Giveaways (25 Steem rewarded)
  • Whale downvote & bid-bot discussion
  • #adoptaminnow discussion
  • Impromptu Acapella (Audience Request)
  • Original Music from Steemit Musicians

Music Featured on This Week's Show

Impermanence - Falseyedols (@falseyedols)Bombas & Granadas - Katherine Ramirez (@soykatonline)
coveradjusted.jpgsoundlegion3.png


Perfect Storm - Michael Arthur (@thebugiq)The Musical Steem and SBD Report Week 3 - Play it Forward (@playitforward)
Snip20180119_71.png


Punto Final - Subliminal (@ffodie)Detox From My Phone - All My Friends Are Stars (@nsosin)
FRONTupdated.jpgsoundlegion3.png


I am always looking for New Music to feature from Steemit Musicians

If you have an Original Song that you would like heard, please don't hesitate to comment below. I am always looking for new Original Music by Steemit Musicians to feature. The songs you submit to me will be considered for broadcast on my show. If you do submit your music, you are giving me permission to continue to promote it on my show (in current and all future shows) and in my pre and post articles I write. Everytime your song is featured on a new show of mine, you will get credited (name mentioned and featured) in my post-show article. I can only take songs that are not signed with any company as I cannot pay any licensing or royalty fees, this is to get your music into more ears and to get your music promoted more.

Tune in Every Friday

allplayfooter1.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Friday nights with us! There has gotten to be a core group of friends on there (with room for more! Come on down!)

I love the dog-eat-dog Trivia Contests. Can we please give @kittygirl the boot so we can win once in a while? I had to take pity steem this week. ;)

We love you, your awesome acapella that you treat us to and hey!!! Save me a seat for this Friday! I was experiencing a sound issue with my computer, so I have saved it up and have lots to say this week!

Woo-hoo!!! Ready or not, here I come! ❤️ Upped and Steemed Tip! Worthy!

I love my amazing regular audience as well! You all are what makes my time worth it. She is a fantastic competitor isn't she? Hehe, I cannot give her the boot she is my Vanna White, always there to help out lol. You did great this week on the trivia though so yay! So happy your sound will be figured out too, I can no how utterly frustrating that is.

I know, right? Too bad we all love the @kittygirl. :)

Yes! We love your show! All that fun and money too!!!

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Longing Of You. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Very good , Thanks for some fun comtent

Hey darlin. Found and followed your youtube. Fun. :)

Awww thank you :)

I really enjoyed watching this last night but wasnt able to drop my comments because I reached my maximum used of steemit (bandwidth).

It was my first time to watch and listen to you in your radio show. And even in there you still think of us, minnows who gets vert minimal notice in steemit.

But, i really am proud that I am now an alpha syndicate member. Good luck to you.

I hope I can introduce to you many Filipinos who are so fan of kpop too.!
Until then :) smile.

I definitely try as much as I can. I am glad you are an Alpha member too now. I would love to know more people that love Kpop just like me, a bit hard to find sometimes on Steemit, but I know they are out there.

Couldn't make it this week! But thrilled I can catch up with your posts! Interesting topics this week!

That's okay! Glad you could catch up. I thought I would sprinkle some topics along with the other fun stuff 😀

I love those posts and your Friday show is my favorite hangout 😉 so much fun in chat and we couldn't have a better host 🤗
Thank you for making my Fridays so Awsome!

Awww! you are too sweet. Well I am so honored that you stay up to come to them every Friday, even when you have barely any sleep as it is. Thanks for coming and being one of my amazing audience members and of course being an even more awesome friend. Love you

You make it easy by being so amazing 😊
I wouldn't miss it for the world it's just so much fun... Lol the jokes... Love that.
And the trivia were I barely have time to blink and someone answered.. Lol
A perfect mix of all kinds of fun.
Love you too ❤️ darling!

That's awesome pretty lady, you are always generous, helping around, sharing steem ❤️

I'm happy this is the second time I saw @thebugiq on your all play friday

Awww :) I do try for sure, although I do have to thank my wonderful donors that have been funding the games. Yes, he gave me some songs to share so I definitely have quite a few to play for everyone :)

That was the first time I make it to the show!
It was soooo Muuuuchhhh Fuuuuuun
Now I know I'll never miss it ;)
So please check me out if I don't show up because that would mean something serious happened to me 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64