You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube is getting 25% of Your Author Rewards! UNFAIR? Let's talk about it.

in #video7 years ago

You absolutely nailed it here! Now I’m no tech guy either but I totally appreciate that in order to have future success on this platform, shaving a little off the top is necessary. Not a problem for me.
It’s great seeing genuine people like you winning here on Dtube, I need to get myself some of that merch!

Sort:  

Hey brotha from another motha. Sorry I just saw this now. I gotta get faster at replying to comments. Thanks so much for those kind words man. They mean a lot to me, especially coming from one of the OG's of the DD fam. Much respect!

YEAH!!! It's so fun wearing it hahaha
Especially when people ask :) I only wish that the red was MORE RED. It feels like it's a little orange. On my next order, I made sure they made it RED RED.

#onelove brotha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78