My whole mobile dtube studio in under 3 minutes

in #video6 years ago


Hey people of the internet and content creators of @dtube !

Recently...

I realized that not all people know d.tube has got a mobile upload possibility. I show you how and which tools I use to create my stuff fully on my phone.

Kinemaster
PixelLab
Bitmoji
Power Director - I don't use that anymore

I want to know from you:

  • Do you have other apps you can recommend ?
  • Are you cutting always on your PC and want some more tips about cutting on your phone ?
  • Or are you a fan of editing on pc because of more functions?
  • Are you interested in some other stuff smartphone related ?
  • Give me some feedback about that video in general :)

## Hey deutsche Freunde des Internets und Content Creators auf @dtube !

Gerade eben...

habe ich erfahren, dass es Leute gibt, die nicht wissen, dass d.tube auch auf der mobilen Seite eine Upload-Funktion hat. Außerdem habe ich in dem Video kurz aufgezeigt, welche Apps ich für die Erstellung von Videos und Thumbnails benutze.
Kinemaster
PixelLab
Bitmoji
Power Director nutze ich nicht mehr

von euch möchte ich wissen:

  • Habt Ihr noch andere Apps, die Ihr empfehlen würdet?
  • Schneidet ihr immer auf dem PC und würdet gern mehr zum Videoschnitt auf dem Handy erfahren?
  • Oder fährst Du auf Scheiden am PC ab wegen der vielen Funktionen?
  • Seid ihr generell an mehr Content zum Thema Handies interessiert?
  • Grundsätzliches Feedback zum Video würde mich freuen :)

mentions: @sergiomendes
music: https://epidemicsound.com

Dont forget to follow my channel for more :)


I am a part of these great communities:



@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for sharing this, I feel that I just joined dtube now. lol ☺

Hey :) you are welcome man ! I hope I can tell you even more ! Do you already know "curation trails" ? And especially the @dcooperation curation trail? If you like to know more about that check this awsome post man ! :P

I will think about it. lol ☺ But today something went wrong with steemauto, I hope they will fix it. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31