Short film: Some thoughts about my comfort zone

in #video6 years ago


Hey people of @dtube and @steemit !
I hope you have better weather or at least you could come out of your comfort zone.... I can deny both ^^

But I ..

had the idea to write down some thoughts about this and I think the result turned out well.

Let me know what you think via a comment :)

The process of this video was a lot of fun and inspiring for more in the future.

Peace!


music: https://epidemicsound.com

@dcooperation
@dtubedaily@onelovedtube @steempowerment


TAKE CARE / STAY TRUE AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME !






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tibfox 🦊 (aka Norman) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very nice film, I like the sound of the rain, it calm down. I especially like how it smells after rain. ☺

Thanks man! I love it too :)
I love the sound the most from inside a tent!

Excellent video, Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much my new friend! And thanks for taking your time to comment your opinion:) I tried something new and i think it worked :D

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my new friend, it is interesting to make new videos, in good quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83