You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Ride To The Sunset And Back

in #video5 years ago

Hello to the coolest guy I know from Guanacaste Province de Costa Rica.
Even if I knew 1,000,0000,0000,000 people living in Guanacaste Province, I've got a feeling you would still be the coolest.
Nice video, if I may, the first clips were a little too quick for me. By the time these senior citizen eyes had a chance to focus, the next pic was already popping up.
There are two ways to look at the rain showers you guys peddled through on the way home, this feels great, or why the heck didn't we leave the beach a little earlier.
@dandays hopefully it was the first.
Had most of the family up for an extended Memorial Day weekend, great time had by all.
The house is totally empty now, and even #farm-mom went back to NJ.
After a very fun filled 4 days, I must admit that the solitude feels pretty good.

Sort:  

Cool guys can typically spot a cool guy from gigabytes away. 👍🏿

If you could describe what that solitude sounds like, how would it read?

They were a little too fast eh? Fair enough, in the middle of learning how to do the editing, I think I was trying to resemble a bicycle ride. Transitions are something I need more practice with. I can’t wait to capture another sunset though! Time lapsing that was a lot of fun.

I sure do appreciate you keeping an eye on me, sir, the wall in your upgraded potato farm looked really nice.

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

chirp, snore, ah,
The potato bed did come out pretty nice, thanks for taking a look.
will be in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33