installation of water pipe at home

in #video6 years ago (edited)


Hello
today I will show you the installation of a water pipe, for my home needs @ sultan-aceh

in the installation of this water pipe, because in the rain conditions, well water that I often use, very dirty and I have to do another way, so that my family and I, avoid the attack of certain diseases.

then in today's opportunity, I'm documenting some pictures and videos, so you can see the process.

in terms of the use of this clean water, I need to inform you that, everything concerning the need for clean water, is very useful, for our lives, for example for drinking water, bathing and washing clothes at home.











in the implementation of the installation of this water pipe, I use the deposit of SBD in Indodax account, amounting to 50 SBD, for the purposes of installation and purchase of equipment.

hopefully you all, can better understand, that clean water, indispensable, in our lives, for our use in domestic purposes.

must have seen the pictures and videos that I show in my blog post dtube..
Me too, say thank you very much, to you, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

Hehe, a lot of water and a good splash as it shows in video.

Yes, water and clean water are the basis for all life.

You do a great and good job of setting up the water pipes.

And everything is being paid with SBD from Steemit.

Hope there are many who read your post and can understand what Steemit is and can do for the individual

hehehehhe
hai @xpilar
you come here again

yes @xpilar
the old well I can not use anymore
must create a new one now
certainly with the remaining SBD
hehehhe

thanks @xpilar

the guy is sinking on the pic
wow that looks like a lot of hard work

The guy is sinking
On the pic wow that looks like
A lot of hard work

                 - steemmagnet


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lagi lagi bangun @sultan-aceh
Emang droneh mampu hehehhehe

Sukses selalu @sultan-aceh

hehhehehe
kajak aju hai @kamalsaputra

Hai @sultan-aceh
you did this job very well. I have much to learn from you.
Upvote and Re-Steem

hai @kimki
thank so much ok

thank re-steemed ok
heheh

Just perfect.. wow :)

hai @dine77
thank so much ok

great job..

hai @dine77
thank so much ok
glad to hear it

that teuga jipok le ie ago ?
hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72