You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Video: White Mountains Amazing Foliage!

in #video6 years ago

Beautiful panorama view from the bird flight level. It is unbelievable how high you can send your drone and how dramatically look the images. I love that autumn video with beautiful colors: yellow, red and different grades of green. The lake look so emerald blue and calm and the rocks beautiful blue-white. Are the colors natural or you have worked on them in Photo editor? Again, awesome video!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, drones are really quite amazing, especially my little Spark that I used to film this. It's so tiny, yet can produce amazing results! And I do color grade my footage in post processing, but for the most part, the colors you see are the colors that were there! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42