Disney offered a job to the student that created this animation. After watching it, I can see why.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago

Disney offered a job to the student that created this animation. After watching it, I can see why.


Source: https://youtu.be/RLGk-gI35Es

Thanks for reading

Thank you for reading this post and viewing my

curated videos. I hope you enjoyed them.
Please let me know what you think in the
comments. Please follow me on
Steemit @steemtrip.


#video
#youtube #steemtrip #story #new

 

Sort:  

the idea is great. Graphics doesn't really matter

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.57$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

good movie, animation style very similar to Pixar one

Wow! I got goosebumps at the end of this video. really a great video

Awesome video. Not a lot of students can produce that kinda studio quality video with this much attention to details. He totally deserves it.

Отличный добрый мультик. А собачка просто милашка.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63