You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistakes I've Made on Steemit, and How I Plan to Fix Them

in #video8 years ago

Don't let the haters get you down. Every person in any sort of spotlight has fans and haters. Sometimes the haters yell a little louder. You have to brush them off and keep doing you. Let your accomplishments shut them up!

Sort:  

Thanks man. Just to be clear though, I'm not pointing a finger at anyone but myself. The negative commenter had totally valid points. And trolls are just trolls, so nothing to talk about there. I'm a smidge disappointed at myself, no one else. But I'm not that disappointed. I just want to do better :)

You're welcome. Just don't let the negativity eat away at you and affect your next work!

You got it. I'll do my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44