You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resource costs stabilized, but you must watch your rc

in #video6 years ago

I would say compared to the old days Steemit inc. as communicated much better, they wouldn't even put a banner on the top of your page inciting you to read the updates, actually there was no updates from them at all only by reading devs posts would you get any info. Also I chatted to my friend he said with 30-sp he could comment 45 times which is fine for me I could make it work but I must say it probably does need beefing up abit more as some users would like to communicate more @roundbeargames

Sort:  

Yes i happen to focus more on the negative but steem did come this far :)

For rc, i think its actually the new users that need the most because they need to be active to gain exposure.

Maybe a 5x if steemit inc thinks another 10x is too much? 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38