Sort:  

I would say compared to the old days Steemit inc. as communicated much better, they wouldn't even put a banner on the top of your page inciting you to read the updates, actually there was no updates from them at all only by reading devs posts would you get any info. Also I chatted to my friend he said with 30-sp he could comment 45 times which is fine for me I could make it work but I must say it probably does need beefing up abit more as some users would like to communicate more @roundbeargames

Yes i happen to focus more on the negative but steem did come this far :)

For rc, i think its actually the new users that need the most because they need to be active to gain exposure.

Maybe a 5x if steemit inc thinks another 10x is too much? 😌

I really like this statement:

Overall, steem should be nicely working as long as you don't set your expectations too high.

Once I felt like Steemit was mine now I know that steem is mine but only some of it.

Haha only very little dusty molecule part of steemit! 😂

steemnow 도 괜찮더라구요~ ㅎㅎ

오오 감사합니다 👍
굳팁 ㅋㅋㅋ

It's nice to see you care about the little guys.

Did you say Steemit inc. has problems embracing centralization?

Did you mean decentralization or maybe I just didn't hear you correctly?

i meant steemit inc has problems because they seem to be embracing centralization 😆 i should've explained it better

their recent decisions are absolutely crushing the little guys.

:)

This could be interesting.

Yes i saw this :)
It could be helpful down the road. but i just dunno how steem is gonna grow its userbase when new accounts are barely usable without paying 😕

Overall, steem should be nicely working as long as you don't set your expectations too high.

I love this caption bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

haha i'm glad you do! i guess it's my way of saying that hf20 has been a total disaster but we just gotta move on 😆

Ya bro, we need to move on. So that now we need to help newbie as long as we can.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes but it's also going to be very tough 😆
a lot of minnows are going to leave. i think i'll have to focus on the people who are staying and continuing to post and trying to earn even a little bit of steem.

Ya bro. We only need to focus who are stay and play.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya bro. We only need to focus who are stay and play.

Posted using Partiko Android

I not face this problem at this moment, thansk friend @roundbeargames for your information.

I am facing this problem lots bro and I can't post and I can't vote and comment another post...

i believe we had the same conversation.
you're not waiting for your rc to recharge. wait for your rc to recharge back to 100% and make sure you don't go below a certain %. you need to be careful about each of your post/comment now. i know this is very difficult to deal with but it's the only choice.

Yes, I constantly have to see how is the rc and, so I see if I can post / comment, I really have limited myself for that reason.

yes it's very limiting.. and i dunno if steemit inc is gonna increase the rc budget or not 😐
we have no choice but to deal with what we have.

@roundbeargames, i really agree with you, in my opinion Steem Economy should consider every user equally, but whatever it is, now it's time to rise up together and we should spread the helping hand towards those who are not able to access the Steem Blockchain. I am not sure but I've heard that Blocktrades came up with the Discounted Delegation and in my opinion if it's true then we can help small accounts with an small delegations so that they can at least post their contents.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

yes 😌 but i just dunno how new users are gonna take it. when they see that they can only post/comment a few times a day, they're gonna be discouraged. even if it's discounted, you'd still have to pay to use a social platform, which is a crazy idea.

personally, i'm willing to help those who i know for sure are human and go for quality posts (but they already have enough sp because they've been doing it for awhile, so they don't even need my help lol).

we'll have to wait and see if steem would grow or crumble with this hardfork 😐

blessings.

Yes, only time will going to tell that. 🙂

RC always make me feeling so scared 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

yes you just gotta be more careful and thoughtful with your posts/comments now. good luck to you! 😦

Thank you 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00