You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 100 page likes | a very humble beginning

in #video6 years ago

Good, its a start of something @roundbeargames and its definitely debatable I mean at first Steem had the most engagement out there of any platform I have experienced but because its got bigger and many have quit it not so much now.
I guess the options are to work hard on 1 or many?
And I have tried working on many and getting really nowhere but I feel Steem is a platform you can actually keep growing on if you already got some Steem invested into the system and also you get to grown with this by doing anything you really enjoy.

Sort:  

i'd say work hard on all! 😎
you don't have to sacrifice effort by increasing the number (not unless you're posting on too many and it turns to spam).

but anyways steem is still my #1 priority because it's a big investment for me and it's also where i have the engagement. i also learned a lot from it and i think i can use the knowledge to grow on other platoforms as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53