Sort:  

Good, its a start of something @roundbeargames and its definitely debatable I mean at first Steem had the most engagement out there of any platform I have experienced but because its got bigger and many have quit it not so much now.
I guess the options are to work hard on 1 or many?
And I have tried working on many and getting really nowhere but I feel Steem is a platform you can actually keep growing on if you already got some Steem invested into the system and also you get to grown with this by doing anything you really enjoy.

i'd say work hard on all! 😎
you don't have to sacrifice effort by increasing the number (not unless you're posting on too many and it turns to spam).

but anyways steem is still my #1 priority because it's a big investment for me and it's also where i have the engagement. i also learned a lot from it and i think i can use the knowledge to grow on other platoforms as well :)

lol awesome 😄
i think it's probably gonna take more than a month but i'll come back to this in the future! 👍

good luck man!

Nowadays you need to have a strong presence in social media, it can have a huge impact in your career and as you are a game developer i think you need the exposure. I believe that each social media has a different value to add even if i don't like them :P (like fb instagram or weku whaleshares that i think are just a clone :p) but you never know!

Try to build a strong base in each one of them (in steem you already have in my opinion) and grow grow grow more and more!!

yes weku, whaleshares, etc.. all clones right now, but if steemit inc continues to embrace centralization they might be the knockoff in the future. it's quite unlikely to happen any time soon but who knows.

for now steem will always be my main thing. but like you said, every social has a different vibe, contents, audience, and value. i just think it'd be better to utilize other platforms as well. i might change my stance later on because i don't even know where this is going, but for sure i'll be sharing as much as possible and continue to try different things 😄

Anything beats the fried chicken + beer for make a nice weekend feel "completed"? Haha. Keep working on what you believe and yeah those numbers are going to compound and compound to some rate that you would never expected. Enjoy the weekend man!

well there's plenty of things that beat fried chicken and beer. some i probably can't even say publicly 😉
anyways thanks for being here and you enjoy your weekend too!

짱짱맨 출석부 함께 응원합니다~^^
보팅 팔뤄하고 갑니당~!
행복한 하루 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다 ^^ 자주들르세요 ㅎㅎ

thank you i like your review for a useful post..

i'm not reviewing anything but thanks :)

I like your video, although again I don't understand the meaning 😁

Btw 🍗 fried chicken is also my children's favorite menu.
I bought frozen chicken at the Best Meat shop that sells chicken, sausage and others

IMG_20181020_132915.jpg

haha well you understand fried chickens! they're one of my favorites!
but probably fried stuff ain't too good for your health 😆

Wow this is the great you got 100 like and with my like it is now 101..
All the best friend... i wish you get 150 in next...
Beautiful article friend... And thanks for big support to me....

thanks! it's at 111 now
next step is 200 😆

즐거운주말보내세요

넹 감사합니당
잘 쉬세요~

푹쉬고왔습니다.
즐거운 월요일 맞이하세요

Congratulations for your growth, while everything is for the best. Greetings

thanks man. it's not a growth yet but let's see it do grow bigger soon 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11