You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flauwy's Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: How to Earn Upvotes with Comments

in #video7 years ago

I agree I am still new 1 month and just over 100 users, but I'm patience and want to network with people, learn new and interesting things, build a community that may lead to real things and grow as an individual and as a whole. Thank you for this informative post I think I'm going in the right direction and your video just sealed it.

Sort:  

thanks you @flauwy for the tip and @tipu I appreciate the tipu.

Fantastic that I can help to clear your path. Whenever you have a question come and ask on Discord or Steemit.Chat. :)

Here is a Tip! for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36