Sargon Of Akkad Proves Alex Jones' "Gay Frogs" Meme Accurate, Jones Says Sargon Didn't Go Far Enough

in #video7 years ago

Hey guys.

The internet is a lovely thing, don't you think?

Quite honestly, I don't get any information from the mainstream "legacy media" any more, because they are the best in the world at making shiny turds.

I'd rather have YouTubers who can back up their claims with evidence, syllogism, and reason, than polished talking heads that say it's illegal for me to get my information from anywhere but them.

So here's Alex Jones talking about Sargon of Akkad:

I'd love to see Sargon on the show with Alex. That would be one hell of a show :D

Here's Alex on the topic of gay frogs:

Links

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

HAHA Alex is funny af

I love his faux British accent! Lol

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

I love this guy, he always swings full of good truth. I'll follow you because you're a smart person. Thank you for sharing.

This guy is a legend. :)

lol I just posted some stuff about Media on my blog saying about the same thing. Well not about Gay frogs but how the main stream media lies. Not leaving a link or spamming it though. If you want to see it you know how to look. Awesome post btw. Alex is over the top most of the time and all over the board but he has more reliable news than the news. Thanks for the great post as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34