N E W V I D E O : Bill Nye, Jack Posobiec, Steem Dollar Bubble, and Bitcoin

in #video7 years ago

A whole list of things today. Some bad, some good, some UGLY! We're dealing with Bill Nye and his crappy new show, Jack Posobiec being assaulted by Antifa, the Steem Dollar breakout, and the stable $1000+ Bitcoin price.

What Happened To Bill Nye? "Sex Junk"...

Jack Posobiec Gets Assaulted By Antifa

I Was Bout To Increase My LTC Holdings By 50% But Poloniex Said No

CoinDesk Bitcoin Price Index

Follow me on Twitter

Get the game, Blobfish Evolution:
iOS
Android

Click on this link and use Coinbase to get some Bitcoin and we will BOTH get free money!

Then secure your Bitcoin using the best hardware wallet out there, KeepKey!

*** LEAVE A TIP TO SUPPORT THIS CONTENT, IT MEANS A LOT ***

To send some STEEM go to your wallet, click on your STEEM or Steem Dollar balance and transfer a small amount to @shayne

Bitcoin: 1DYQWaBiyZyGkxGt9hcVScx6PiKGCELoFk

Litecoin: LTVHPoS7CNSdTE3zyR1TpkU4cGT4K5ApxH

Ethereum: 0xb2e10b5350c40e11f4390d7a0d56bc5ade5f006c

Dogecoin: DEiXBQu1nUKQxc81h4svskxUERATbpTooW

Dash: XnAD9WEwXWnWyFhNYpTadoqtz6DE8oji7d

Upvote, resteem, share your thoughts, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Genius boy Max Loughan was right! Bill Nye is living proof that the LHC has bumped us into a parallel universe.

Smart lad. He'll probably end up being a janitor at some ivy league university.

If that's the case he better make his millions before he hits college age.

I'll have to watch this when I can and see what you guys are talking about.

To channel my dad from childhood: I'm so dissapointed in him.

I end up being disappointed every time I get into a conversation with an engineer who calls themself a scientist. I hope this does not remain so, but so far, it has.

I used to clean the offices of engineers. They were really weird people, in my experience.

@shayne, I feel better that I always thought bill was a tool for the machine.

I guess I just wanted to believe.

:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75