You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flauwy's Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: How to Earn Upvotes with Comments

in #video7 years ago

thanks for sharing the experience you had when first starting out. i will keep that in mind for any future comments i might be making. thanks for preventing new steemians from making those mistakes :) by the way i like what your doing here on steem, you keep it real, i can appreciate that for sure :)

Sort:  

Hey @sensistar, thanks for your great comment. Take a Tip! for it.

What exactly do you find me keeping it real? I just want to know so I can use that as a positive feedback on the specific activity. :)

just the way you are, and how your just being yourself on camera, i think you have a certain charisma, of someone i could have a good conversation with, just your honest self :) you dont pretend to be someone you're not, and that is a good thing in my book :) oh and thanks for the tip :) ill be following you. have a nice day man :)

Hey, I am always happy about a conversation. Come to Discord or Steemit.chat and look me up there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36