[Video Blog] - Personal Commentary & Opinion - Web Bot Nov 2017

in #video7 years ago


Private video and commentary.

What do you think of it?

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Your videos are getting better and better, you really have a great flow! Thank you

i see you are doing genesis mining. Can you tell me if that is interesting enough? because i heard some bad things about miningcontracts.. how profitable is it realy?

Cloud mining is what it is. I did it for fun and I do like receiving my daily payouts. I mine Dash, ETH, BTC and LTC. I upgrade often. I also mine BTC directly via a 6 card rig. It is all subjective. I also buy my alts and BTC weekly directly with fiat.

I'm Using Hashflare You can Calculate Profit Here : http://profit.hashflare.eu/en/

What do you mine, with what set up and what has been the most successful coin for you?

Hay really great video many more useful for those who want to do same thing.

Thank you very much for the important information

Glad you got something from the video.

Certainly thanks my friend

thank you for sharing the useful info, a lot happening right in front of us but we just can't see. Being an inhabitant of a commonwealth country, i couldn't agree with you more. thanks for describing the true facts - really appreciate it :)

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

what an experience that would have been simply outstanding....

Interessing post thank you for sharing

Thank you so much for the summary. It was very helpful.
You are becoming one of my favorites on crypto!

Excellent video thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73