[Video Blog #95] - I Am Back & Some Crypto News (Cryptocurrencies)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

I am back in my den with a standing desk which I bought on Ebay to alleviate my back pain after herniating my L5 and S1.

I have come back with a little bit of a what we call here in Australia as a "chesty"!

A god damn cold!

Sorry for my husky voice however it is what it is.


Are you a creative genius? - https://pillarproject.io/contests/


I have some news on some ICO's which I will do in my next few videos.

WiIll give my rest for a day.

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

Love your vids!

Wow tnx for the knowledge

Hope you enjoyed your holiday and you feel better soon, thanks for the update.

That's a great setup you have done and its great to have your analysis back :)

i upvote you please upvote me ..!!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@rakibulce/6ppf9q1e
This is Md.Rakibul Islam. I'm currently studying Computer Science & Engineering at Daffodil International University in Bangladesh. Currently i'm live in Dhaka. I like to maintain communication with Hangout , , Skype,Slack, and various kind of people through online. Always trying to learn new things.I love Computer Science . Try to Development Some New .This is a Simple person!
My Skill : HTML5 .Web Development , Quality AssuranceSoftware , Testing , Search Engine Optimization ,
(SEO) , Bugzilla , JavaScript ,Cascading , Style Sheets (CSS) ,WordPress , Social Networking ,Security ,HTML CSS ,Ubuntu ,MySQL ,PHP ,launchpad ,Networking ,Freelance ,Trainer , Management ,Team Management , LinuxTeam Leadership ,Organizer Public Speaking Information ,Technology ,Technical , Training Technical Documentation ,Non-profit Volunteering ,Mentoring Team Coordination Team Mentoring PostgreSQL MongoDBWeb Application Development NoSQLMozilla QaQA Engineering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78