[Video Blog #94] - Bali Ramble & The Bitcoin Rush (cryptocurrencies)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

I have been out of the country on a short 8 day get away in Bali so have been a little quiet.

Here is my latest video whilst I was away and I will have more to share shortly as I discuss some up coming ICO's and some other insights I have come across.

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

Great video :D

What % of your portfolio do you aim to have of btc in your portfolio? I aim to have 7-15%.

10% is a guide. I am more inclined to go by how many actual BTC. I have not been too focused on stacking this until recently so my aim is 50+. I have a very good investment in alts so I can afford to focus on my BTC. I am also doing some day/weekly trading to build up my BTC.

I got in on some of those high performing alts. Got into DNT during the ICO and had OMG a while back. Sold most of my NEO profits around the 50 UDS mark.
Did you take any profits?
In your vid you mentioned 135bn market cap but 145 bn now! 😊
Looking forward to your ICO video, i got into agrello.

I have three ICO's to share however researching into them first before doing so to ensure I am aligned with their direction. I have not taken any profits. I should as I suspect NEO will retrace. I am happy to sit that one out and buy more on low.

I created a small crypto mastermind team where our main goal is to research undervalued coins and ICO's and share that knowledge/those reports with each other. Is that something that might interest you?

Great update , Bali is awesome thank you for sharing
@sebastianjago
in Genesis Mining , how much can i invest for a good start plz?

All investment amounts are your call however I upgrade as often as I can (weekly/fortnightly). My main crypto investment is upfront token purchasing and cloud mining as a side investment for diversification and interest. I also get some good referral business from it. Feel free to sign up via this link if you so choose.

My Referral Signup Link - https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/764337.

Let me know when you have done it and I will upgrade using your code in return.

That was cool update and hope you had enjoyed your holidays :)

This a good video..
Im from indonesia/aceh

IM STEEMIAN INDONESIAN

Tnx for the update, and i hope you enjoyed your vacation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93