[Video Blog #93] - Paruski - Web Bot Report #6 - Cryptocurrencies (Minus Last 2 Minutes Tech Glitch)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

Take it all with a grain of salt and think for yourself.

I feel regardless of this report and any other predictions we find it is inevitable that crypto will explode, although volatile, over the next 12 months.

What do you think about all of this?

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

It's time to buy more :)

I purchased one of his reports and have a friend who purchased many of them. Personally I find them to be badly written (so many words in inverted commas make it hard to read through). Many of these words are not explained, maybe I'd have to look them all up to understand them but I did not attempt that.

Also relating to his claim that these linguistic reports are valid, I'm a little sceptical. From the reports I saw so far, no statistical analyses are shows. It seems he has his secret method for his predictions which you simply have to believe and trust are true, without being able to verify them for yourself.

Finally it seemed to me that the little content which was comprehensible was not worth paying the price of the report.

Yes, after going through this report (third review I have done) there is not anything new or out of the ordinary in the terms of the crypto forecasts as a whole or for individual coins. I think the Web Bot has done its time for me and I will stick to the fundamentals and focused research on specific coins rather than a document written what seems now for profit and to entice investment in a space I am already invested in. Always good to keep your eye on these things though. All I can see over the next two years is significant growth and I don't need a Web Bot to tell me that.

Agreed. I bought it out of curiosity but so much great info can be found online for free.

Can't beat your own research. Linguistics is one thing. Knowledge and understanding is another. This entire space is very new so I feel the best thing to do is to keep reviewing your portfolio and simply keep yourself informed with the evolution of blockchain.

everything covered very nicely :) i love seeing your videos

Crypto is finally at its highs in my market, thank the lord

thanks for uploading

Thanks for the info! I am following you now.
Excellent!!!

Such a great video and article, gotta check that website too. Upvoted!

Congratulations @sebastianjago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great video! Clearly explains every thing.

I just purchased 0.2 TH/S SHA-256 using your genesis mining code.

Cheers mate. Send me your code. Will upgrade today using yours as return favour.

My code is: IcqFvi

Thank you!

Upgraded 3 contracts today using your code as promised. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00