[Video Blog #87] - Free Bitcoin Cash BCC:BCH Via Split August 1st 2017 (cryptocurrency)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

Here are some snap shots of the statements in regard to the BCC and the bonus tokens you will receive on August 1st.

Bittrex Statement


Polonex Statement


Bitfinex Statement

What do people think of the BCC free tokens and what are people going to do?

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

I am testing one of my btc wallets (airbitz) with the split into BCC.

I will let you know next week how it turned out!

Oops posted too quickly, the question I have that you may be able to answer Sebastian is: I have my btc on exodus who don’t support bcc but allow me to export my private key to then import into a 'bitcoin cash client’, would an exchange like kraken be considered to be a bitcoin cash client? I’d rather not move my bcc onto any exchange before Aug 1...

Appreciate the update , it's been a heck of a rollercoqster ride with cryptocurrency , but I think by Aug 1, bitcoin should rise to 2,500 and the ride will be worth it

...awesome update as usual! Keep posting more

Amazing and informative video! Gotta think of that BCC and see how it goes. Is that the "same" as they used to talk about "BitmainCoin?" and its just now just called BCC. Upvoted.

I think the safest bet is to cash out of bitcoin and sit on the sideline and see what happens. Cheers and thanks for the update.

I agree. Sit back and watch. Get ready for the August sales. :)

What would you suggest in your opinion to be an excellent entry price to buy bitcoin in August?

Not a fan of price speculation. You guess is as good as mine however we have seen a regular $200-$250 pull back lately so that could be a good guide. I feel BTC will surge forward and surprise us. Alt-coins will take a hammering.

Hi @sebastianjago I've published an article about you, check it if you can, thanks.

29 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 29th July 2017

https://steemit.com/blog/@jzeek/29-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-29th-july-2017

Great video my friend!

Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46