[Video Blog #82] - Sunday Ramblings, 2018 New World Currency and The Big Boys Toy (crypto)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

Almost 100 billion market (currently 97 Billion) is almost here again and the first weekend in 4 or 5 we have not seen red which is nice however get ready for it on Monday through to Friday.

1st August has not happened yet...and may never happen as it was expected to however I am just wearing my helmet until it passes.

2018 will be the year that the new world currency is released to the mainstream.

What will it be?

Is it here already?

Will it just be the crypto market itself as a whole and or will we just be surrounded by numerous cryptos and the governments will bring in their own.

I feel we will numerous options, some great opportunities and I will be choosing the decentralised non "cabal" version.

Thoughts?

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

what diversification portfolio would you suggest, let's just say, i've got $5k US to invest, and leave for the next few years. ..

I do try to avoid giving advice and it is best you research the fundamentals of each coin. I can only share with you what I am doing. DGB, BTS, XVG, EOS are my big 4 with STEEM, DOPE, PPY, ETC, PIVX, ANS (NEO), GOLOS as my diversification.

Recently bought into the Pillar, SKINS and Bowhead ICOS.

I mine - LTC, ETH, XMR, BTC and DASH

ok, that's sensible. a few in there i don't know which i'll check out! - do you cloud mine or at home?

I cloud mine with Genesis. It was more out of interest and it is bringing me a consistent return however my main focus is accumulation via direct purchasing and some strategic trading.

What are your views on the chances that the governments will introduce a fiat cryptocurrencies in every countries.

Fiat crypto? Is that even possible? Governments (the mafia/cabal) will try to implement their own cryptos for sure whoever I feel we will see a more corporate currencies approach. My hope is that we all push for a non governmental system and use the Blockchain to decentralise everything. I feel there will be a big push to go cashless over the next 10 years. There will be a huge resistance in many countries and I feel barter and other ways to trade will be adopted although western societies will assimilate. Try to avoid participating with the government at all costs. Stick with the communities you see here on Steem, EOS, Bitshares etc. That is where the decentralisation concept will grow.

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86