[Video Blog #73] - Pillar Project ICO Presale and Your Next OpportunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

Pillar Project Presale ICO was sold out in 40 minutes which just adds to the spectacle of the entire ICO space as more money has flooded into these token offerings.

The main token offering will start on Saturday 8am UK so if you are interested then I suggest you get prepared.

I am not 100% sure of the exact details yet for the main ICO however it does start on Saturday 15th July 2017.

Pillar Project Website



What do people think about this project?

Genuine?

Exciting?

Not worth it?

Let me know what you think below.

~Sebastian

Bitcoin Talk - @SebastianJago


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

It is a "Win Win" situation for both of us and if you send me your Genesis Mining code after signing up I will use it on my next upgrade and return the favour. Simply place your code in the comments and I will record it on my spreadsheet. Teamwork!

Sort:  

The more time I am spending learning about all of this, the less I know, and more I think my head is going to explode! This helps ease my confusion somewhat! Thanks :)

There is a lot to take in. Just have to keep researching and do your best to understand the tech.

Yeah I cant agree more there is just so much happening in this space that its getting a little bit crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45