[Video Blog #53] - My Crypto Analysis - Web Bot Report #3

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Please watch my latest video for my perspective and review.

I have covered a few things in this video and I will be sharing with you my thoughts on the current crypto space and the Clif High Wealth Report #3 which is specific to the cryptocurrency sector at this current time.

I hope you find this useful.

Please support Clif High if you want these reports yourself and ALWAYS take them with a grain of salt and do your own due diligence.

The reason I like these reports is I understand emotion and energy and how they translate to markets and human consciousness.

That is what these are and if you are a non believer I suggest you start researching the universe and how it works.

It is apparent that the markets are about to heat up and more and more people are getting invested in this space.

Be mindful of the slosh effect caused by the attention movements from one coin to another.

We are going to see some coins thrive and some coins stagnate and others fall away.

It is now time to make diligent decisions.


On a side note:

Do all these charts look similar?

Is the market or specific individual coins with their own ecosystems going to move in such a synchronised way?

Similar looking charts for different entities tell me that we may have a very strong auto bot epidemic and a very well organised 'Big Money" system in place causing well times changes in price.

Surely all coins can't move simultaneously without a sense of manipulation whether than be big wealth or via automation and most likely both.

Be mindful when you invest.

CHART FROM FRIDAY 16 JUNE 2017

Let me know what you think of my video and comment below with your thoughts.

Follow Sebastian - @sebastianjago

Have a great day!

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining

Sort:  

Watched that full vid. Good points there.

Thanks. :)

If you don't mind, what is a good wallet for DigiByte? Preferably not one on my phone. I have looked into DGB and I am interested and do not want to leave it all on Polo. Thanks in advance.

Hi! All wallets are on the Digibyte website - https://www.digibyte.co
MAC - https://github.com/digibyte/digibyte/releases/download/v6.14.2/digibyte-6.14.2-osx.dmg
Windows 32 Bit - https://github.com/digibyte/digibyte/releases/download/v6.14.2/digibyte-6.14.2-win32-setup.exe

More wallets on website I just put two here for you.
Get coins off Polo unless trading.

Awesome thanks.

Good post @sebastianjago

Thank you!

I wanna post and watch it ! I'm following you my new friend and what about you?

♥upvoted.please resteem my introduction post if possible.Thanks friend.

Do you think these massive rapid movements are be caused by the banks working out how to manipulate the participants to milk them of their capital that's being invested?

Veritaseum can be exchanged for Eth at https://etherdelta.github.io/#VERI-ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88