[Video Blog #148] - Market Review & What I Am Doing Next

in #video6 years ago (edited)

We are getting close to the bottom of the market and it is time to regather your courage and gusto for knowledge and learning and get back onto the horse.

Please see my video for my full opinion on what is ahead however I do feel we will not need to wait very long for a bull run and lets hope it is a start to something bigger than what we saw in December 2017.

That would be nice and my fingers are crossed!

Here is what I am looking for this year:

  1. Regulations
  2. Shit Coin Clean Out
  3. Products and Applications with Fundamental Real Use
  4. Coins Moving Through Normal Business Cycles
  5. Mass Adoption News & Catalyst Events
  6. 15-17th Market Swing To A Bull
  7. 17th April Verge Currency Announcement Mass Adoption Payment System
  8. New Influx Of New Money In 3 Waves
What am I going to do:
  1. Stack Utility Coins
  2. Stack Functional Top 20 Coins
  3. Stack Coins That Provide Passive Returns
  4. Watch News Closely
  5. Target Strength & Follow The Attention
I am bullish on XVG however mindful the bear is still lingering.

Examples Of Strength - NEO, XVG, EOS, BTC

Examples of Utility - PPP, PLR, SHP, SHPING, CKEY, EOS, NEO, PPT, CVCOIN, SXDT, POWR

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Great video Sebastian! Come on Verge!!!

Thanks Erin. Yes Verge looking good at the moment. Fingers crossed it is a start of a new wave throughout crypto.

Doing the same however a "Stack Coins That Provide Passive Returns" could be also declared as securities ?
Am saying so because DGD and Zengold as example have big issues because of the profit share people are expecting and the regulations

Depends on how the payouts are calculated. Also dependant on the legislation within a jurisdiction. Some of these platforms will end up getting licences and conforming to SEC guidelines. I see Spectre in this category and from what I am reading and hearing this will be the case. Need to look into how liquidity pools work in regard to legislative interpretations on securities.

Verge is one of the best ones. Upvoted & Followed!

Great work @ sebastianjago.Thats a huge list i like the point about clearing shit coins.

market is full of shit coins we all have to be aware of it

Good post brother, sure i like itn, i hope you to help and learn me about this platform...

It was really good analysis of crypto.... I really like the information that you share it would really help many users...... I have subscribed to your channel to gain more knowledge in crypto world and i like your vlogs ad well.... Egypt one was best.... Great keep going @sebastianjago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36