[Video Blog #143] - Current - Get Paid To Play (Crypto)

in #video7 years ago


This is for content providers, influencers and everything media.

An application that brings all your favourite platforms together into one place and rewards all parties for the content, effort and time.

There is no ICO as they have secured financial backing already from private investors which shows you the strength of the business plan and direction.

I for one will be checking this application out to see how I can best use it for my own content and my own business.

I am sure I will also use it as a medium between my favourite influences and media platforms.

These types of app mixed with intuitive and incentivised tokens will change the landscape for all media, content and creative arts.

Do you see yourself using an application that rewards all parties and using all your favourite platforms in one place?

What do you think of this one?



KEY LINKS

WHITEPAPER

WEBSITE

TOKEN



Let me know what you think of this concept.

I like it.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

My Current App Referral Code - https://referral.current.us/?mwr=6402-6ee8a847

Please use this if interested in this project. Please see website for details.

I joined the telegram with your reference

That is great! I hope our group brings you clarity and confidence in life and with your crypto decisions. Good luck. :)

Thankx dear @sebastianjago

@sebastianjago That A Great Idea , Get pqid to play :) , using your platfoms & same time get rewarded .. do you know when they will get listed in exchanges ?

It seems like a legit application. I have already set up some playlists on my app. Connects Youtube, Spotify, Twitter, Facebook and Soundcloud all in one place. Save time clicking between apps. Get all your favourites into one place.

Wow!

Have to check this out some more.

You get ALL the new ico's @sebastianjago

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Yes been doing my research on what is coming up. Bit of a theme I am running with. So many new ideas and concepts. It is good to get an inside glimpse on how this market is evolving too. Not saying these are great investments or to invest though!!. Just providing insights. :)

Thanks for doing these video blogs, I enjoy your crypto ones the most! Your health and fitness videos are starting to motivate me which will mostly end up motivating my family and friends too!

Just incase I wanted to use your Referral Code for this App would you be ok with that?

Your health has to come before crypto. Health is wealth! No crypto wealth is any good to you while you are dead. :) I downloaded the app for my phone and it works well. No crypto component yet.

My Current referral code - https://referral.current.us/?mwr=6402-6ee8a847

Thanks Mate!

I guess I will wait until it is available for GooglePlay coming soon!

iOS seems to be what you must be using.

:D

Yes, just saw that it is on iOS only. Yes I am on Apple. Cool app though. I have just set up a number of playlists and podcasts. Youtube, Spotify, Twitter, Facebook, and Soundcloud. Assume more platforms to come.

thanks alot for sahring such an useful post nice!

Wow bro I mean I am really glad. How do you come up with all this information literally. I wanna know how do you research. R u on LinkedIn??

all thanks goes to crypto for bringing such revolution now who would have imagined we will get paid to listening

Sebastian I subscribed to u on YouTube and do share your experiences about this app ... An non biased review is expected

The apps so obtainable as free. People can be benefitted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77