[Video Blog #14] - Coin Jar - Bitcoin WalletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


I feel the first thing people need to embrace with the subject of cryptocurrencies is understanding at least the foundation of what the blockchain is and then seek to get themselves a Bitcoin wallet whether that be online or offline.

I suggest you do both.

Coin Jar is what I use as it is linked to my bank accounts and I have access to buying bitcoin on demand which is a service I am willing to pay for and at a premium which I know I will make back in in a short time.

Please be diligent with your decisions, do your reserach and look into facilities that provide you with a reputable service.

Hope this gives you some confidence to at least explore starting with a Bitcoin wallet.

All my Aussie friends can click the Coin Jar banner link below for direct access to Coin Jar if you are interested in registering.

Follow Sebastian - @sebastianjago

Have a great day!

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining

Sort:  

met the coinjar guys, great team. they will go far.

They seem to be doing a good job and I have had only good experiences with the support team. I assume you are in Australia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47