[Video Blog #132] - My Top 30 Crypto Coins For 2018 (Cryptocurrency)

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video to find out my top 30 crypto assets for 2018.

  1. Adex
  2. PayPie
  3. EOS
  4. Digibyte
  5. Verge
  6. Bitshares
  7. Enigma
  8. Blocktix
  9. Viberate
  10. EventChain
  11. Salt
  12. Steemit (Steem)
  13. Ethos
  14. Icon
  15. OmiseGo
  16. Power Ledger
  17. Litecoin
  18. Neo
  19. Tenx
  20. Cardano
  21. Spectre
  22. Shapre Capital
  23. Hdac
  24. Pillar
  25. PeerPlays
  26. Populous
  27. Pivx
  28. Sonm
  29. Golem
  30. BitBean

Let me know what you think of all these.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Go Verge!! Thanks for the list @sebastianjago :)

Verge will be surprise packet in 2018. DGB, FunFair, DigitalNote and mother. The minnows that no one is watching will have their market caps significantly increased this year. Side bets everywhere.

Happy New year Sebs! Got verge, DGB and BITB actually. I'm holding Bitcoin, ETH, EOS and XRP. I notice EOS is not on your list. Any reason? OOPS, I found it! Ha! When Bitcoin breaks $28,000 I'm selling a bit hoping to buy back in. Sitting with EOS til the end of the year then re-evaluate. ETH, no plans to trade. When XRP reaches $4.00 I'm selling half - I like the bank connection there. Pulling 500 steem out monthly to invest in alts.

I am not a fan of XRP for the fact that they have banking alliances. I feel XRP will be pegged at some stage to a fixed unit of exchange. I can't see the banks allowing a speculative asset to monitor their internal transactions.

Nice post sir.Upvote resteem done.

Thanks to my friend, I also agree with you in most of the digital currencies you have proposed for example :

*1 : Litecoin
2 : EOS
3 :Verge
4 : Enigma
5 : Digibyte
6 : steem
7 : SBD
8 : Neo
9 : Tenx
10 : Etc
11 : Golem
We wish all the best for all the prosperity of the currency .

Thanks for your valuable and useful participation .

Good list. They will do well this year. Good luck.

Thank you bro

i'm watching your video sir......
That's pretty cool.
Thanks for your information.....Great job.
Resteemed.

Thanks!

thank you very much for the video. i really like your selection of coins and projects ! there are many i will have to research. :)

good to share......

thank you..very much...
@upvoted

Thank you for your useful participation. We hope to take advantage of some opportunities in the New Year to make up for what has happened. Such posts help members determine the choice of a better currency. I wish you every success with the New Year.

so informative video about crypto

Bro what do you think about sbd is it really gonna stay like this

Highly likely SBD will increase and out perform Steem. Lower coin supply and higher demand at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39