[Video Blog #122] - Fortknoxster Encrypted Platform - A Walkthrough

in #video7 years ago


Today, I take you through a walk through of the Fortknoxster encrypted platform.

I think this is a great start for a one use, encrypted, cyber secure communication zone.

I have added screen shots below of all the main windows of the demo platform.



KEY LINKS

WHITEPAPER

WEBSITE

TOKEN













What do you think is missing?

What is great and what is not?

Can you see yourself using platforms like this?

What do you think of it?

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

I've been using protonmail. It seems to be pretty decent.

I'll have to check out fortknoxter, thanks.

pretty cool this one looks :)

when will you be doing summary on bare naked wealth "storm"?
thanks

Yes I will be. Later today.

Nice view! it's very helpful, thanks ..

Hay sir you had introduced with a new interesting platform and I think it would be better if also combined with a little mild music in background .well your video is great and I do appreciate it .

hey @sebastianjago
all other video is really awesome. great creativity. i enjoyed your video.
upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79