[Video Blog #120] - 4 Crypto Assets Ready To Pop? (Crypto)

in #video7 years ago


Today in my latest video I share with you my current top 4 cryptos ready to pop in the next few months.

They are:

  • Salt
  • Populous
  • EOS
  • Bitquence
 

 

This are just opinions based on the technology, release of platforms and from personal experience watching the markets.

Not advice and is merely for entertainment and to stimulate conversations.

What do you think of these 4 and why?

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Sir crypto currency is the future world money... You are helping the community to collect them freely by mining.... Nice video of mining Sir.... nice you decided to share it....

Salt looks promising

Absolutely one to watch. All the financial platforms have huge potential.

If I had to choose one, what would be my best option?

Only you can make that call. :) I have all of these in my portfolio. EOS to me is my number one out of these 4. Salt, Populous and BitQuence will have their day too when they launch working platforms and applications.

Great coins so powerful thanks for sharing

That's a interesting video,,,,,,, thanks for sharing...///...///...///

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85