You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Blog #161] - Zero Carbon Project - Incentivising Alternative Energy Solutions (crypto)

in #video6 years ago

I would like to know your process of determining the tune. Are you using life path calculations? Day, month, year and time of day? Name? Other numerological elements?

Sort:  

Yes, basically. And then I transform the numbers into notes and chords. I do not really want to say it all here. It is forever locked into the chain. Did not made me rich yet ;-)

Not everything is about money. :) If it genuinely has a direct correlation to our spirit then it should be researched more and shared IMO (once you protect the concept of course). Free energy and vibrational/harmonic healing are two things everyone should have access to. I do agree though that keep it to yourself for now and seek to find an in-depth understanding and then find a way to present it to the masses. I know heaps of people who would be very interested in this. Will you be using Pythagorean Sacred Scales and the A=432hz scale as a base model? Does it correlate here? I would assume most people would when optimal and synchronised with the vibrational highway would be aligned or though may have a different base chord or key. This is an intriguing concept.

Totally agree. With all you wrote me. I be happy to talk with you more, but I do not feel comfortable doing it here. I am only experimenting with Steemit, and it is not my favorite place.
Here is my websites, where you can contact me, and we can find a way to talk then, if you would like to.
http://cryptodignity.com/
http://mishapelt.com/
Im also on https://www.yours.org/
if you do not know yours, you might like to check it out.
Thank you for seeing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44