You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone Video: White Mountains Amazing Foliage!

in #video6 years ago

Howdy @Janton! Thank you so much! Actually, the White Mountains are in New Hampshire, about 2 hours North of Boston, so not too far. I go up there quite often to escape the city. And, yes, I've flown in Miami, Colombia, Mexico, and quite a few other places so far. As for height, it varies quite a bit, especially from sea level height and then from ground level height. I've flown off a mountain at 5,600ft above sea level, as the highest launch I've done, but most of these shots aren't very high, some in the valley of trees were done at about 350ft, which was probably the highest I had the need to go above ground.

Sort:  

very interesting seangold, thanks and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44