The sound of the truth bomb - Very cool music video!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I don't normally post YouTube vids not created by myself but this one was too good to not share with you all.

FUCK THE BANKS! They're all dead to me. Fuck Capitalism and Democracy!

Sort:  

lol, thanks for sharing man. I hate bots and banks!

i like this post,
upvote and follow back please

Sheer brilliance! ... lets upvote resteem and share this one hard - please help this go viral!!

Amazing I love it I'll have to put it on my album.

Have you look at it I am trying to create it with @Steemers help. I think is a great candidate for it. See what you reckon
https://steemit.com/stemmit-album/@vibeof100monkeys/music-is-the-power-part-2

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Sims like they cut it out already... An error occurred. Please try again later... hahaha... You show me when i see you bro :*
BOOOM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15