Jungle in Motion - March 2018 - VIDEO

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Here are my favourite video moments of life this past week here in Costa Rica.

This was all recorded with my CanonPowershot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

I am so glad I see your post in my feed today!!
What a wonderful video!
How nice to be so close with nature!
You have a gloriously fantastic heaven there!
Please upload more! This really cheers me up and make me get in touch with nature!

Wow thank you!!! It is such a great comment you got 100% upvote 🌈💛⭐️🌴🦋

Wow! Thank you very much @sallybeth23.
You have cheered me up twice within twenty-four hours!! First it was your video then it was your reply and reward!!
I was rather sad about the lost kitten in my garden-house in the countryside. But the mother cat wil have another litter in April.

Have a nice day!
Cheers.

Wow @sallybeth23 what a wonderful place! Thank you for sharing!!! Upvoted and resteemed!!

Thank you very much indeed.

Wow, you really capture good things and thanks for sharing all of them with us. The video is nice and the last view is amazing.

Thank you very much 🌈💛⭐️🌴🦋

Wow! awesome. The video is awesome. The cam was little shaking. After all video is Good.

Thanks, yes it’s a little shaky at times on full zoom and no tripod 😉🌴🦋💛🌈⭐️

This is high quality blogging from you,you are an amazing gift to our community.great work.enjoy your day.

such a sweet comment thank you very much

This is wonderful! I love that you haven't really shown any people, or almost none.
Costa Rica is up high on my list... and it just got up a tad higher.

thanks for your great comment

i.like your full vedio so much..but last moment bird and.sun shine.moment touch my heart..i.like that so.much..thanks.for.sharing..this amazing vedio..

Thank you for your very kind words ⭐️🌈💛🦋🌴

welcome..sellybeth♥♥♥♥

thank you for your kindness

welcome...sellybeth...

This is unbelivable what iam seeing right now,you are a super women with super natural powers according to me.

Thank you very much for your great comment. 💛🌈⭐️🦋🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56