You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle in Motion - March 2018 - VIDEO

in #video7 years ago

I am so glad I see your post in my feed today!!
What a wonderful video!
How nice to be so close with nature!
You have a gloriously fantastic heaven there!
Please upload more! This really cheers me up and make me get in touch with nature!

Sort:  

Wow thank you!!! It is such a great comment you got 100% upvote 🌈💛⭐️🌴🦋

Wow! Thank you very much @sallybeth23.
You have cheered me up twice within twenty-four hours!! First it was your video then it was your reply and reward!!
I was rather sad about the lost kitten in my garden-house in the countryside. But the mother cat wil have another litter in April.

Have a nice day!
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56