Baby Harvey is standing on his own and I'm super proud. 8 month old baby son. Video of a happy baby standing

in #video8 years ago

Harvey started standing on his own last week. He makes it look easy.

Source

Harvey has amazing balance since two months of age, but until now, he had daddy's help.

Thank you for viewing my post and please follow me, @runridefly. Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

First standing, then walking, followed by running. He is growing up fast.

Steem on,
Mike

@etcmike, thank you my friend. He is a happy baby.

I'm sitting out this round but let's get them to do something fun and active and shoot some pictures for the #steemitphotochallenge where this week's theme is Human Body.

Now the trouble starts he will be in to everything lol enjoy :)

I'm looking for videos to use in a Steemit Promotional video.
Does that video belong to you? If so, would you allow use of 1-second of it in our project?
Click here for project details.

@winstonwolfe, it was filmed by my wife at my request. You may use it.

Awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80