Cristiano Ronaldo pranked Madrid - Dressed up as beggar

in #video7 years ago

We all know about Cristiano Ronaldo he is one of the best footballer in the world and Wealthiest sportsman. In this act Cristiano Ronaldo dressed up as a beggar and Showed his football skills in the street of Madrid but he got totally ignored. A kid joined him, played football with him, kid thought he was playing with some beggar not with wealthiest sportsman in the earth until Cristiano Ronaldo reveled his identity.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

Un hombre super vanidoso

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rocky1! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

You are at the top, my friend. I hope to stay that way

Lol,.. The Man !

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rocky1.

Interesting...thank you for sharing...

thanks for sharing this post

greeting

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 35.71 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rocky1.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53