Sort:  

Congratulations @richardsreality! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

perhaps the one who called police with complaining about the noises was actually that killed bitch ;-)
cool story, back in the days I loved urban exploring. You just remind me that I still need to visit famous abandoned Ghost Tunnel in Belgium city Luik.

That video and music thrilled me. Good job 👍👏 In my opinion you are very talented to make this kind of stuff. Nice thriller ambient

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely blog you have in there. I really loved reading it and the video made it easy to understand more. I gave in your best and am proud of you. Great piece of work. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate that, thank you

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Spooky place, especially with that background story.
It's always sad to see formerly booming places collapse in abandonment.
At every turn I was expecting something horrific to scare the hell out of me.
Has anyone shot a horror movie there? It's perfect

Thanks for watching. It was quite spooky, I can't remember if it was in the video, but we found bedding where somebody has been sleeping. I don't know of anybody that has filmed inside there apart from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36