You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Sauce to the DTube Upvote - DNews Finally Shares the Master Key!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

I'm not going to lie once I started getting dtube upvotes, I thought about the why and tried to figure it out. But then I realized, just keep making content and the rest will follow. So that is my best advice to new steemians. If you stay consistent you will land that vote. I do give away dtube swag when I get some heavy votes as a way to give back to the community. Good luck to everyone out there!

Sort:  

Whoa I thought this was DTube for a second! LOL -- That's the sweet sauce right there, brotha. That's it right there. Good advice.

I like your hat :) I ordered one myself, but from a local shop here in Canada.

lol yeah I did some rebranding today, I do that from time to time. I might change the avatar a bit but its been my focus here on Steemit for many months now. Thanks about the hat, the quality is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50