You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AYAHUASCA: My Experience With It + What To Expect!

in #video7 years ago

Oh my gosh it's been agesss since I've seen you post! So I guess this is one of the reasons why?! How amazing <3

It's a long time dream of mine to try Ayahuasca! I'm watching your vid now :)

Sort:  

I know it has been forever! I miss you guys! Thank you for watching my vid :D lmk what you think about it <3 <3 <3 <3

What a powerful experience. That was really insightful and informative, and just further confirmed my desire to have this experience!

Really interesting that you did choose to take another dose, and it ended up being a more "face your fears" experience. If that experience had come with your first dose, would you have chosen to take another, I wonder.

I definitely want my own ayahuasca experience, and I think I am finally close to being ready for it. I'll definitely want details of where you had yours, if you don't mind. Something like this just might manifest for me this year! We can chat on discord or steemit.chat if you prefer :)

Thank you for watching my vid Queen! I am excited for when Madre Aya will appear to you! She will come to you when it is time and it will be awesome! It's so funny how for 5 years - I was searching for it and then I forgot and she came to me when I least expected it! <3

Can't wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70