You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistakes I've Made on Steemit, and How I Plan to Fix Them

in #video8 years ago

[] The Vikings in Norway love you. We do, you speak so clearly to us. Can we book you sometime in the future to speak to us live here in Norway? Have a nice day ;-)

Sort:  

Do you use slack?

No, never heard about slack before. We are thinking more in the terms of booking you for a trip to Norway in the future sometime, and speak to us on a stage here. We do MLM in Norway with a cryptocurrency company. The history is: we started with this crytocurrecy company one year ago. We found steemit 14 days ago, and like it. We did se YOU on youtube yesterday. Then we said, WOW what a guy, he speaks so clearly. We understand him so good. He speaks directly from himself. So I wanted to find you in here on steemit to see more and vote. When I found you in here (thaks to you on youtube) I also discovered that you had a reply to my reply in a post and I had voted for you earlier. Just a coincidence? No I do not think so. I think we (the Vikings) need you (he, he he).

PS. Hope my English is understandable. You see people misunderstand me in my native language. I think it is because I use many feelings, usually the high toned,
[]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44