You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANIMALS ON THE HOMESTEAD - RABBITS

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I remember my sister having a white rabbit with red eyes as a pet. I loved that fluffball. So funny seeing him growing as a pet and knowing rabbits are scared so quickly and he was like the friendliest rabbit of them all. When he got too big we sent him to the countryside ... hmm ... I don't even know what happened to him to be frank ... probably got eaten I guess. I bet he had an amazing taste :)

Sort:  

Wow! Really, you guys just set him free?

Nah, meant I gave him to grandma as she lives in the countryside to take better care of him, but never asked her what happened to the rabbit, maybe for the better :) cuz he prob got chopped and shoved into the oven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68